School District Liaisons

A group of school district representatives have been assigned as the point of contact for school district activities related to Career Street.  Educators interested in working with Career Street should contact their district's liaison to start the process of using Career Street services and resources.

 

Clarion Area School District

Rosary Pennington

High School Guidance Counselor
219 Libery St.
Clarion, PA 16214

Phone: (814) 226-4701 

E-mail: rpennington@clarion-schools.com

Corry Area School District

Susan Bogert, NCC, LPC

Supervisor of Vocational Education
534 East Pleasant St.
Corry, PA 16407

Phone: 814-664-4677 ext. 3134

E-mail: sborget@corrysd.net

 

Erie County Technical School

Rob Eggleston

Business Partnerships Coordinator
8500 Oliver Road
Erie, PA 16509

Phone: 814-464-8676

E-mail: REggleston@ects.org

 

Erie School District

Pam Mackowski

Erie High School
3325 Cherry Street
Erie, PA 16508

Phone: 814-874-6206

Email: pmackowski@eriesd.org

 

Forest Area School District

Elisha Pospisil

Director of Curriculum and Technology
22318 Rt 62, Box 15
Tionesta, PA 16353

Phone: 814-755-4491

E-mail: epospisil@forestareaschools.org

 

General McLane School District

Toni Zona

Business Teacher
General McLane High School
11771 Edinboro Road
Edinboro, PA 16412

Phone: 814-273-1033 ext. 1100

E-mail: ToniZona@generalmclane.org


Girard School District

Antonella Spinelli

Business Computer Technology Educator
Girard High School
1135 Lake Street
Girard, Pa 16417

Phone: 814-774-5607 x6419

E-mail: aspinelli@gsd.k12.pa.us

 

Harbor Creek School District

Buckley Cook

Senior High Counselor
Harbor Creek Junior/Senior High School
6375 Buffalo Road
Harborcreek, PA 16421

Phone: 814-897-2100 ext. 2108

E-mail: bcook@hcsd.iu5.org

 

Iroquois School District

Lori Hickernell

School Counselor
Iroquois Junior/Senior High School
4301 Main St.
Erie, Pa 16511

Phone: 814-899-7643 ext. 1537

E-mail: lhickernell@iroquois.iu5.org

 

North East School District

Dawn Coletta

High School Counselor
North East HS
1901 Freeport Road
North East, PA 16428

Phone: 814-725-8671 ext. 1008

E-mail: dawncoletta@nesd1.org

 

Northwestern School District

Nikki Campbell

High School Counselor
Northwestern High School
200 Harthan Way
Albion PA 16401

Phone: 814-756-9400

E-mail: NCampbell@nwsd.org

 

Perseus House Charter School of Excellence

Chris Primavere

1309 French Street
Erie PA 16501

Phone: 814-651-9072

E-mail: cprimavere@phcse.org

 

Titusville Area School District

Jesse Maine

301 East Spruce Street
Titusville, PA 16345

Phone: 814-827-0529 

E-mail: jmaine@gorockets.org 

 

Union Area School District

Judy Rupp

354 Baker Street
Rimmersburg, PA 16248

Phone: 814-473-3121

E-mail: ruppja@unionsd.net

 

Union City Area School District

Stacey Dell

High School Guidance Counselor
Union City High School
105 Concord Street
Union City, PA 16438

Phone: 814-438-7673 ext. 5413

E-mail: sdell@ucasd.org

 

Warren County School District

Eric Mineweaser
Director of Curriculum & Assessment

6820 Market Street
Russell, PA 16345

Phone: 814-723-6900

E-mail: mineweasere@wcsdpa.org 

 

Wattsburg Area School District

Liz Oslak, NCC

High School Counselor
Seneca High School
10770 Wattsburg Road
Erie PA 16509

Phone: 814-824-4119

E-mail: elizabeth.oslak@wattsburg.org