School District Liaisons

A group of school district representatives have been assigned as the point of contact for school district activities related to Career Street.  Educators interested in working with Career Street should contact their district's liaison to start the process of using Career Street services and resources.

 

Catholic Diocese of Erie

Kim Lytle

Director of Curriculum
Diocese of Erie
429 East Grandview Blvd., P.O. Box 10397
Erie, PA 16514-0397

Phone: 814-824-1248

E-mail: klytle@eriercd.org

 

Corry Area School District

Susan Barra, NCC, LPC

Supervisor of Vocational Education
Corry Area School District
534 East Pleasant St.
Corry, PA 16407

Phone: 814-664-4677 ext. 3134

E-mail: sbarra@corrysd.net

 

Erie County Technical School

Elaine Shaffer

Business Partnerships Coordinator
Erie County Technical School
8500 Oliver Road
Erie, PA 16509

Phone: 814-464-8676

E-mail: eshaffer@ects.org

 

Erie School District

Craig Lewis

Career Exploration Specialist
Erie School District
148 West 21st Street
Erie, PA 16502

Phone: 814-874-6200 ex 1558

E-mail: clewis@eriesd.org

 

Fairview School District

Emily Crawford

Guidance Counselor
Fairview High School
7460 McCray Road
Fairview, PA 16415

Phone: 814-474-2600

E-mail: ecrawford@fairview.iu5.org

 

Fort LeBoeuf School District

Audra Caro

Middle School Guidance Counselor
P.O. Box 516
Waterford, PA 16441

Phone: 814-796-3037 ex 2507

E-mail: caroa@fortleboeuf.net

 

General McLane School District

Toni Zona

Business Teacher
General McLane High School
11771 Edinboro Road
Edinboro, PA 16412

Phone: 814-273-1033 ext. 1100

E-mail: ToniZona@generalmclane.org


Girard School District

Antonella Spinelli

Business Computer Technology Educator
Girard High School
1135 Lake Street
Girard, Pa 16417

Phone: 814-774-5607 x6419

E-mail: aspinelli@gsd.k12.pa.us

 

Harbor Creek School District

Buckley Cook

Senior High Counselor
Harbor Creek Junior/Senior High School
6375 Buffalo Road
Harborcreek, PA 16421

Phone: 814-897-2100 ext. 2108

E-mail: bcook@hcsd.iu5.org

 

Iroquois School District

Lori Hickernell

School Counselor
Iroquois Junior/Senior High School
4301 Main St.
Erie, Pa 16511

Phone: 814-899-7643 ext. 1537

E-mail: lhickernell@iroquois.iu5.org

 

Millcreek Township School District

Susan Greenaway

Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Millcreek Education Center
3740 West 26th Street
Erie, PA 16506

Phone: 814-835-5328

E-mail: greenaway@mtsd.org

 

North East School District

Dennis Cerami

High School Counselor
North East HS
1901 Freeport Road
North East, PA 16428

Phone: 814-725-8671 ext. 1008

E-mail: dcerami@nesd1.k12.pa.us

 

Northwestern School District

Joe Nagle

High School Counselor
Northwestern High School
200 Harthan Way
Albion PA 16401

Phone: 814-756-9400 ext. 1277

E-mail: jnagle@nwsd.org

 

Union City Area School District

Kimberlie Dawson

High School Guidance Counselor
Union City High School
105 Concord Street
Union City, PA 16438

Phone: 814-438-7673 ext. 5413

E-mail: kdawson@ucasd.org

 

Wattsburg Area School District

Liz Oslak, NCC

High School Counselor
Seneca High School
10770 Wattsburg Road
Erie PA 16509

Phone: 814-824-4119

E-mail: elizabeth.oslak@wattsburg.org